Yes, twice in one day!

I just got back from lunch with Brookie. Brooke is one of the best friends I’ve ever had. She really knows me and knows how to make me laugh. She’s moving away soon and I’m sad for me but glad for her. She will no longer be a short car ride away. It will soon take a plane to get to her.

I love you my friend! Denver doesn’t know what’s about to happen to it!

Who is going to split a huge sushi lunch with me now? Who am I going to go on long drives with? Where am I going to sleep when I want to visit Ellensburg?!? 😉
Can’t wait for you to start a new adventure!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Completely Off Topic

Leave a Reply

