Strep Makes Me Unproductive

I’ve had strep throat since Sunday. Don’t worry, you can’t catch it. I’ve been on antibiotics since Monday aka OVER 48 hours AKA I’m no longer contagious. Although, don’t sit on my couch. I hung out on that thing for 3 days straight sneezing, snotting, and fevering all over it. It’s clearly a breeding ground for strep.

Anyway, I have a video to share. It’s our friend Simon who, for some reason, goes by Boomrad Washington on Facebook. Probably because he knows he’ll be famous soon and he needs to hide from his fans or else it will be pure Facebook pandemonium. Why will he be famous? Because he’s an amazing guitar player and an equally amazing singer. His voice is very original I think.

Enjoy!

Leave a comment

Filed under Recipes

Leave a Reply

